International Journal on Language, Literature and Culture in Education

ISSN 2453-7101

since 2014


Editor-in-Chief

Zuzana Strakova (Prešov University, Slovakia); zuzana.strakova@unipo.sk;  professional profile

International Editorial Board

Servet Celik (Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey); servet61@umail.iu.edu
professional profile

Ivana Cimermanova (Prešov University, Slovakia); ivana.cimermanova@unipo.sk
professional profile

Ulla Damber (Umeå University, Sweden);
professional profile

Krystyna Droździał-Szelest (Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznan, Poland); krysiad@wa.amu.edu.pl
professional profile

Tomas Janik (Masaryk University in Brno, the Czech Republic); tjanik@ped.muni.cz
professional profile

Rania Khalil (The British University in Egypt); rania.khalil@bue.edu.eg;
professional profile; photoExecutive Board Member Arab Society of English Language Studies


Katarina Nemcokova (Universitz of Tomáš Baťa in Zlín, the Czech Republic), nemcokova@fhs.utb.cz
professional profile; photo

Kathy E. Nixon (The American University of Kuwait, Kuwait); knixon@auk.edu.kw
professional profile

Silvia Pokrivcakova (Constantine the Philosopher University in Nitra, Slovakia); spokrivcakova@ukf.sk
profesional profile

Aneta Rogalska-Marasińska (University of Lodz, Poland);anetarm@yahoo.com
professional profile  ARM_Biographical description.docx (14330)

Michaela Sepesiova (Prešov University, Slovakia); michaela.sepesiova@unipo.sk
professional profile

Harald Spann (University College of Education Upper Austria in Linz, Austria); harald.spann@ph-ooe.at
professional profile

Marta Szymanska (Pedagogical University in Cracow, Poland); marta.szymanska@post.pl
professional profile

Editor´s Office

doc. Zuzana Straková, PhD.,

LLCE - Editor,

IAA FF Prešovská univerzita

Ul. 17. novembra 1

080 01 Prešov

Slovakia

e-mail: llce.editor@gmail.com

Publisher´s Office

SlovakEdu, o.z.,

Štefánikova 9,

949 01 Nitra

Slovakia